top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureconnectioncatalyst

Victory

I had a quick convo with a friend tonight. And she was talking to me about inviting people to a intense but exclusive opportunity.


She shared with me that she wants to say 'Just Do It'

but she isn't that athletic so shouldn't be repping Nike.


I giggled because yes. Nike definitely made it iconic. And it's true. Just do it.


I laughed cause I was like 'hold on'....

athletic people don't own that.


Nike is a goddess. A goddess of Victory.

Which I believe defined the woman I was talking to pretty well. The invitation she was offering was too.


So short story short?

When the brand got named Nike - it was for Victory.

Whatever your brand, own it.

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Food for thought <3

Thoughts from a book I am working on. Is the someone you? or someone you know?

bottom of page